Not Another Boring PD

In my class on digital resources, I am being asked to submit an article for publication.  That has been a very scary process.  I cannot upload it to share as it will be “published” at that point, but I can share my elevator pitch video on why my article should be read.  Enjoy!


 

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Digital Resources, Resources digital environments
One comment on “Not Another Boring PD
  1. […] This was one of my favorite courses because it forced me way outside of my comfort zone in publishing a piece of my work (or at least trying).  My work was not published but I am still exploring other places to send it […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

